HansJ. Möller

Inh. Andreas Möller

Telefon: 040 2514061

Telefax: 040 2514614

Mail : Info@hjmoeller.de

Impressum

HANS J. MÖLLER

PARTNER DER ELEKTROINDUSTRIE

HomeInfoGalerieUnsere VertretungenKontaktinfoSchulung 01


Andreas Möller

Tel. 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Andreas.Moeller@hjmoeller.de

Inhaber


Jens Schablitzki

Mobil: 017612514067

Jens.Schablitzki@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Region HH


Marco Wendroth

Mobil: 017612514064

Marco.Wendroth@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Region HH/SH


Benjamin Samel

Mobil: 017612514071

Benjamin.Samel@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb SH SH/GesamGesamtbereich


Dipl. Ing. Edmund Schulz

Mobil: 017612514070

Edmund.Schulz@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb MV


Stefan Hengelhaupt

Mobil: 017612514065

Stefan.Hengelhaupt@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb SH


Dipl. Ing. Wilfried Baier

Mobil: 017612514063

Wilfried.Baier@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Gesamtbereich


Rainer Dohrn

Mobil: 017612514069

Rainer. Dohrn@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Gesamtbereich


Anja Rux

Tel: 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Mail: Anja.Rux@hjmoeller.de

Innendienst/Assistenz


Michael.Kölsch

Tel: 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Mail: Michael.Koelsch@hjmoeller.de

Innendienstleitung


Michael Nannt

Tel: 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Mail: Michael.Nannt@hjmoeller.de

Innendienst


Philip Hengelhaupt

Tel: 0402514061

Mobil:017612514068

Mail: Philip.Hengelhaupt@hjmoeller.de

Innendienst/Vertrieb